Green Party of Pennsylvania 717-839-2395
P.O. Box 59524
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Steering Committee

Kristin Combs, Chair
Sheri Miller, Secretary
Tim Runkle, Treasurer
Jocolyn Bowser-Bostick, At-Large
Tara Stark, At-Large
Tausif Khan, At-Large
Christian Bachs, At-Large

Webmasters David Ochmanowicz Jr.
Hillary Kane
Sheri Miller

PA delegates to national party committees

National Committee

Kristin Combs
Jason Berteotti
David Ochmanowicz, Jr.
Beth Scroggin
Hillary Kane (alternate)
Charles Sherrouse (alternate)
Keith Maki (alternate)
Julia Scavicchio (alternate)

Annual National Meeting Committee Hillary Kane
Ballot Access Committee

Bob Small
Charles Sherrouse
Galen Tyler

Bylaws, Rules, Policies and Procedures Committee

Charles Sherrouse
Bryson Haagen
Vivek Ananthan

Coordinated Campaign Committee Hillary Kane
Eco-Action Committee Robert Piemme
International Committee Vivek Ananthan
Carl Romanelli
Tausif Khan
Media Committee

Carl Romanelli
David Ochmanowicz, Jr.
Doug Mason

Merchandise Committee

David Ochmanowicz, Jr.
Kristin Combs

Green Party of Pennsylvania Committees

Platform/Procedure/Rules Committee

Communications/Media Committee

David Ochmanowicz, Jr.

Green Wave Committee

Jenny Isaacs, Co-Chair
Sheri Miller, Co-Chair

Fundraising Committee

Budget Committee

Logistics Committee

Rapid Response Committee

Local Outreach Committee

National Caucuses and Networks

Black Caucus
Latino Caucus
Lavender Greens Caucus
National Women’s Caucus
Green Labor Network
Young Greens







get updates